Author Box
Articles Categories
All Categories
Articles Resources

The Ultimate Man's Survival Guide Review

October 02, 2010 | Comments: 0 | Views: 169

The Ultimate Men's Survival Guide: Rediscovering the Lost Art of Manhood is an amazing read for any person who wants to learn what it takes to physically, spiritually and emotionally become a real man.

Most men go through life just living day to day and not really worrying about anything but themselves or their family. These everyday ordinary men do not have a life philosophy or a purpose in life to follow. This guide shows you what the Texas Rangers, Monks and famous people such as Winston Churchill. It also shows you what it takes to be a hero. Not a save the girl falling off a roof hero but an everyday person's hero that can pull a child from a swift stream or how to pick the ultimate bottle of wine.

This book shows, tells and advises anyone what it takes to become an amazing man that everyone will love. It also tells you how to pick the best cigar and what makes a romantic evening, well romantic. Most importantly it shows you how to handle a relationship with a woman and enjoy it all the time. Most men need a little help in this category.

When it comes to survival there are many books on the market that show you how to survive in the wild. However none of those books can actually tell you how to survive in any environment. This book is exactly that.

If you want a great read then this is the book for you. Survival Guide

Survival Guide

LD

Source: EzineArticles
Was this Helpful ?

 
0
 
0
 
Rate this Article
 vote(s)
Feedback
Print
Re-Publish

Article Tags:

Survival Guide

,

Survival Guide Review

,

Guide Review

,

Ultimate Man

,

Ultimate Men

,

Woman

,

Love

,

Men

,

A

Finding and collecting vintage comic books for fun and profit is something that is interesting, but can be difficult. With so many places to look, narrowing down the options can be painstaking, until

By: Jorge Orduna l Book Reviews > Comics Humor l July 07, 2012 lViews: 286

Action packed story that reads like you are there in person. Lieutenant Commander Andrew Carlson was a U.S. Navy Seal. He was as rough and tough as they come. He was part of a mission to be inserted

By: Cy Hilterman l Book Reviews > Mysteries Thrillers l July 06, 2012 lViews: 278

"Look Me In The Eye, If You Dare!" Okay, all of You "Internet Millionaire Moguls," I want some answers, and I want them now.

By: Travis L Perkins l Book Reviews > Internet Marketing l June 29, 2012 lViews: 310

Crush it is a great "How to" book on using social media and being real with yourself on what you do. Gary is very passionate about what he does. The key to his success is blending who he is with what

By: Joe Mosed l Book Reviews > Internet Marketing l June 29, 2012 lViews: 547

My resolution this year was to knuckle down and do something to bring in some new clients for my practice, so I was pleased to see that Internet Marketing Bible for Accountants looked like it might

By: Karen K Jefferson l Book Reviews > Internet Marketing l June 29, 2012 lViews: 296

When promoting your business online, are you using internet marketing? If you have yet to spread your branches into the online world, you ought to consider doing so.

By: Joyce McNeill Christopher l Book Reviews > Internet Marketing l June 29, 2012 lViews: 282

Hey! I read the "How To Be Irresistible To Women" ebook and it blew me away! See, I thought I was already irresistible to women, but boy was I wrong. But you couldn't tell me that before. See, I

By: Macy Wilsonl Book Reviews > Mensl August 26, 2011 lViews: 151

Today, I have a steel rod in my femur bone from a motorcycle accident, and I am reminded of the famous saying that motorcyclists often cite "there are those who have been down, and those who will."

By: Lance Winslowl Book Reviews > Mensl February 10, 2011 lViews: 172

As a teenager, and even starting as early as age 6, I liked to build plastic models. At one point I think I had built every single 1:172 scale plastic model which existed. I built race cars, army

By: Lance Winslowl Book Reviews > Mensl February 10, 2011 lViews: 176

What exactly is the deep voice mastery guide, and why do people make so many search engine quires on "Deep Voice Mastery Download"? Well in this short article, I will talk about how voice change has

By: Sean Harrodl Book Reviews > Mensl January 12, 2011 lViews: 195

Is there are a deep voice mastery torrent where you can freely download the deep voice mastery guide, or all those sites are just scam sites? Well in this article I will discuss how some of these

By: Sean Harrodl Book Reviews > Mensl January 12, 2011 lViews: 190

What is Matt Huston's Ex2 System all about and can it help you to get your ex back? Do you wonder what the angle is or worry that this is just a rehash of some psychologist's advice that will have

By: Cory Jeanl Book Reviews > Mensl November 17, 2010 lViews: 165