Author Box
Articles Categories
All Categories
Articles Resources

The Handsome Factor Review

January 01, 2010 | Comments: 0 | Views: 154

Are you a guy and are thinking of changing your hairstyle or updating your wardrobe but you're just not quite sure what direction to go? There is a new book by Mark Belmont called "The Handsome Factor" that promises to help you take some of the guesswork out of exactly what to do to make changes to your appearance with dramatic results.

Covered in this book are tips and tricks that should help young and old guys alike and topics covered include hair, skin problems, facial hair, clothes, fitness and most importantly, hygiene. In his book Mark Belmont focus' on what a man can do to improve his appearance... how to make the best of what you have, so to speak, to help you become more attractive to women and other human beings in general.

You have to admit that making even small changes in your appearance can reap great rewards and help improve your confidence not only with women but in many different areas of your life. A crisp new shirt, nice fitting pair of pants and shiny new shoes can make you feel like a new man and bring much positive attention not only from the ladies but also your boss.

You may also find that you feel better about yourself. Women have known this for years and if you're a guy you might finally understand why women love to shop. When done correctly, a new outfit can alter your mood in a very positive way and bring a lot of positive attention. Inversely, an outfit or hairstyle that doesn't fit you may make you look like a fool.

At a little over 240 pages, The Handsome Factor is almost like having a makeover professional or a professional clothier redo your image. From head to toe you will receive advice on how to make the best of what God has given you and how to hide the flaws in a way that won't make you look like you're hiding any flaws.

Overall, we feel that Mark Belmont has struck on a much needed topic in his book. While so many others are touting the fact that you don't have to be handsome to be successful with women or in life it is a well known fact that a man has to at least be presentable to be considered dating material and looks do matter somewhat.

While it is true that for many women looks are not the primary deciding factor in choosing a mate it doesn't matter how charming or slick you are if you smell or look like a train wreck. So why not clean up your act and have women checking the boxes beside your name that say "doesn't smell" and "is a snappy dresser"? It's really not that difficult and you might actually feel better about yourself as a nifty side benefit.

To read more about how to be successful with women go to our article directory. Learn tips and tricks that will help you find love and of general interest to men. Thank you!

Source: EzineArticles
Was this Helpful ?

 
0
 
0
 
Rate this Article
 vote(s)
Feedback
Print
Re-Publish

Article Tags:

Handsome Factor

,

Handsome Factor Review

,

Mark Belmont

,

Success With Women

,

Update Your Image

Finding and collecting vintage comic books for fun and profit is something that is interesting, but can be difficult. With so many places to look, narrowing down the options can be painstaking, until

By: Jorge Orduna l Book Reviews > Comics Humor l July 07, 2012 lViews: 285

Action packed story that reads like you are there in person. Lieutenant Commander Andrew Carlson was a U.S. Navy Seal. He was as rough and tough as they come. He was part of a mission to be inserted

By: Cy Hilterman l Book Reviews > Mysteries Thrillers l July 06, 2012 lViews: 278

"Look Me In The Eye, If You Dare!" Okay, all of You "Internet Millionaire Moguls," I want some answers, and I want them now.

By: Travis L Perkins l Book Reviews > Internet Marketing l June 29, 2012 lViews: 309

Crush it is a great "How to" book on using social media and being real with yourself on what you do. Gary is very passionate about what he does. The key to his success is blending who he is with what

By: Joe Mosed l Book Reviews > Internet Marketing l June 29, 2012 lViews: 546

My resolution this year was to knuckle down and do something to bring in some new clients for my practice, so I was pleased to see that Internet Marketing Bible for Accountants looked like it might

By: Karen K Jefferson l Book Reviews > Internet Marketing l June 29, 2012 lViews: 295

When promoting your business online, are you using internet marketing? If you have yet to spread your branches into the online world, you ought to consider doing so.

By: Joyce McNeill Christopher l Book Reviews > Internet Marketing l June 29, 2012 lViews: 281

Hey! I read the "How To Be Irresistible To Women" ebook and it blew me away! See, I thought I was already irresistible to women, but boy was I wrong. But you couldn't tell me that before. See, I

By: Macy Wilsonl Book Reviews > Mensl August 26, 2011 lViews: 150

Today, I have a steel rod in my femur bone from a motorcycle accident, and I am reminded of the famous saying that motorcyclists often cite "there are those who have been down, and those who will."

By: Lance Winslowl Book Reviews > Mensl February 10, 2011 lViews: 172

As a teenager, and even starting as early as age 6, I liked to build plastic models. At one point I think I had built every single 1:172 scale plastic model which existed. I built race cars, army

By: Lance Winslowl Book Reviews > Mensl February 10, 2011 lViews: 176

What exactly is the deep voice mastery guide, and why do people make so many search engine quires on "Deep Voice Mastery Download"? Well in this short article, I will talk about how voice change has

By: Sean Harrodl Book Reviews > Mensl January 12, 2011 lViews: 195

Is there are a deep voice mastery torrent where you can freely download the deep voice mastery guide, or all those sites are just scam sites? Well in this article I will discuss how some of these

By: Sean Harrodl Book Reviews > Mensl January 12, 2011 lViews: 189

What is Matt Huston's Ex2 System all about and can it help you to get your ex back? Do you wonder what the angle is or worry that this is just a rehash of some psychologist's advice that will have

By: Cory Jeanl Book Reviews > Mensl November 17, 2010 lViews: 164

What is Matt Huston's Ex2 System all about and can it help you to get your ex back? Do you wonder what the angle is or worry that this is just a rehash of some psychologist's advice that will have

By: Cory Jeanl Book Reviews > Mensl November 17, 2010 lViews: 164

What is Steve Scott's Flirt Mastery all about? Do you really need another book with a bunch of pickup lines? Find out how Flirt Mastery is different and see if it can help you to find more success

By: Cory Jeanl Book Reviews > Mensl May 19, 2010 lViews: 206

Are you looking for a good guide that promises to show you how to get your ex back? Check out this review of Matt Huston's Ex2 System and see if it suits your style. See if it can help you to get

By: Cory Jeanl Book Reviews > Mensl May 15, 2010 lViews: 143

Find out how Matt Huston's Ex2 System matches up when it comes to content, customer satisfaction and overall effectiveness. Find out if The Ex Squared system is the real deal or a scam in this review.

By: Cory Jeanl Book Reviews > Mensl March 17, 2010 lViews: 178

Is The Online Game worth a further look? Can it be as easy as Derek Lamont makes it out to be? Find out for yourself.

By: Cory Jeanl Book Reviews > Mensl February 12, 2010 lViews: 152

Discuss this Article

comments powered by Disqus