Author Box
Articles Categories
All Categories
Articles Resources

Derek Lamont's The Online Game, Reviewed

February 12, 2010 | Comments: 0 | Views: 152

The Online Game is over 275 pages of advice, tips and insight into how to be successful in picking up women online. Written by Derek Lamont, The Online Game promises to give you step by step instruction on how to create attraction with women on such sites as Facebook, MySpace, PlentyofFish and the like.

As a side note, the techniques in The Online Game are just as effective, if not more so, when used on pay online dating websites. After all, women on these sites are there specifically to meet men, right?

Covered in Derek Lamont's book are such subjects as how to choose a good profile picture, what to put in your profile, how to pick a good nickname, how to tweak your profile if you already have one, how to initiate contact with women so you actually get positive responses, how to choose which women to contact, how to actually build attraction with a woman online and the list goes on.

The author states that all the methods that he teaches in his book have been tested for effectiveness. This means that he has tried different approaches and tactics in an almost scientific way to come up with the most powerful and effective methods of picking up women online.

So if you're a guy who has no interest in the bar scene or you get nervous and are afraid of being rejected in a situation where you are approaching a woman for the first time, this information might be of help to you. If you just aren't that smooth with the pickup lines or if that just doesn't appeal to you then maybe you might want to take a chance at online dating or picking up women on some of these social networking sites like Facebook.

When you really stop and think about it, these methods and this approach removes all the things that most guys hate so much about going to clubs. By picking up women online you will never have to deal with face to face rejection from a woman, buying drinks for women who are just going to take the drink and not give you the time of day and, as far as I know, there is no need to know how to dance!

Of course, there are other upsides to both picking up women online and Derek Lamont's methods in his book The Online Game but the more you think about it the more appealing it becomes. After all, when was the last time you tried picking up women in your bathrobe, sitting on your couch while watching tv? Now you can do exactly that... any time of the day or night. Just think about the possibilities.

To learn more about picking up women online and to read more articles on Derek Lamont's "The Online Game" go to Consumer Products Overview. Find out how you can have more success with women online starting tonight.

Source: EzineArticles
Was this Helpful ?

 
0
 
0
 
Rate this Article
 vote(s)
Feedback
Print
Re-Publish

Article Tags:

The Online Game

,

Online Game Reviewed

,

Derek Lamont

,

Online Dating

,

Pick Up Women

,

Pick Up Girls

Finding and collecting vintage comic books for fun and profit is something that is interesting, but can be difficult. With so many places to look, narrowing down the options can be painstaking, until

By: Jorge Orduna l Book Reviews > Comics Humor l July 07, 2012 lViews: 286

Action packed story that reads like you are there in person. Lieutenant Commander Andrew Carlson was a U.S. Navy Seal. He was as rough and tough as they come. He was part of a mission to be inserted

By: Cy Hilterman l Book Reviews > Mysteries Thrillers l July 06, 2012 lViews: 278

"Look Me In The Eye, If You Dare!" Okay, all of You "Internet Millionaire Moguls," I want some answers, and I want them now.

By: Travis L Perkins l Book Reviews > Internet Marketing l June 29, 2012 lViews: 310

Crush it is a great "How to" book on using social media and being real with yourself on what you do. Gary is very passionate about what he does. The key to his success is blending who he is with what

By: Joe Mosed l Book Reviews > Internet Marketing l June 29, 2012 lViews: 547

My resolution this year was to knuckle down and do something to bring in some new clients for my practice, so I was pleased to see that Internet Marketing Bible for Accountants looked like it might

By: Karen K Jefferson l Book Reviews > Internet Marketing l June 29, 2012 lViews: 296

When promoting your business online, are you using internet marketing? If you have yet to spread your branches into the online world, you ought to consider doing so.

By: Joyce McNeill Christopher l Book Reviews > Internet Marketing l June 29, 2012 lViews: 282

Hey! I read the "How To Be Irresistible To Women" ebook and it blew me away! See, I thought I was already irresistible to women, but boy was I wrong. But you couldn't tell me that before. See, I

By: Macy Wilsonl Book Reviews > Mensl August 26, 2011 lViews: 151

Today, I have a steel rod in my femur bone from a motorcycle accident, and I am reminded of the famous saying that motorcyclists often cite "there are those who have been down, and those who will."

By: Lance Winslowl Book Reviews > Mensl February 10, 2011 lViews: 172

As a teenager, and even starting as early as age 6, I liked to build plastic models. At one point I think I had built every single 1:172 scale plastic model which existed. I built race cars, army

By: Lance Winslowl Book Reviews > Mensl February 10, 2011 lViews: 177

What exactly is the deep voice mastery guide, and why do people make so many search engine quires on "Deep Voice Mastery Download"? Well in this short article, I will talk about how voice change has

By: Sean Harrodl Book Reviews > Mensl January 12, 2011 lViews: 197

Is there are a deep voice mastery torrent where you can freely download the deep voice mastery guide, or all those sites are just scam sites? Well in this article I will discuss how some of these

By: Sean Harrodl Book Reviews > Mensl January 12, 2011 lViews: 190

What is Matt Huston's Ex2 System all about and can it help you to get your ex back? Do you wonder what the angle is or worry that this is just a rehash of some psychologist's advice that will have

By: Cory Jeanl Book Reviews > Mensl November 17, 2010 lViews: 165

What is Matt Huston's Ex2 System all about and can it help you to get your ex back? Do you wonder what the angle is or worry that this is just a rehash of some psychologist's advice that will have

By: Cory Jeanl Book Reviews > Mensl November 17, 2010 lViews: 165

What is Steve Scott's Flirt Mastery all about? Do you really need another book with a bunch of pickup lines? Find out how Flirt Mastery is different and see if it can help you to find more success

By: Cory Jeanl Book Reviews > Mensl May 19, 2010 lViews: 207

Are you looking for a good guide that promises to show you how to get your ex back? Check out this review of Matt Huston's Ex2 System and see if it suits your style. See if it can help you to get

By: Cory Jeanl Book Reviews > Mensl May 15, 2010 lViews: 143

Find out how Matt Huston's Ex2 System matches up when it comes to content, customer satisfaction and overall effectiveness. Find out if The Ex Squared system is the real deal or a scam in this review.

By: Cory Jeanl Book Reviews > Mensl March 17, 2010 lViews: 179

Are you a guy and are thinking of changing your hairstyle or updating your wardrobe but you're just not quite sure what direction to go? There is a new book by Mark Belmont called "The Handsome

By: Cory Jeanl Book Reviews > Mensl January 01, 2010 lViews: 155

Discuss this Article

comments powered by Disqus