Author Box
Articles Categories
All Categories
Articles Resources

Wacoal Bra Reviews

May 31, 2012 | Comments: 0 | Views: 247

Wacoal's best selling bra is by far and away the Embrace lace balcony bra in nude and ivory. That goes for the US market, UK and France which tells us something about the shape, fit and design of this day to day underwear.

Wacoal when first introduced into the UK, stocked in Harrods and Fenwicks, were instantly gratified in the changing rooms. From sizes B to F (UK size), the Embrace Lace bra supports, uplifts and shapes you under clothes. I describe it's fit and shape as high and forward, lifting you and shaping your breasts outwardly, creating a fine silhouette and seemingly slimming you from beneath.

To date the Embrace lace has been our very own best selling Wacoal bra, purchased in black and nude by our regular ladies. Here are just a few of the comments made recently:

"It's so comfortable I don't want to take it off. Can I keep it on?"

"What others colours do you have?" - I can't just have one, now I've found it."

"This is the most comfortable bra that I have ever put on, I barely notice it. "

"I really love the shape it gives me, I feel supported and well lifted."

Meanwhile our next best sellers by Wacoal are suitable for an altogether different size and shape, going to prove that from experience in the American market and the Asian Market Wacoal can create supportive bras for all silhouettes of the female form.

Firstly the Retro fit and la femme, both UK F (US: DDD) cup to H. Full Cup bra made with additional structure, wider straps and firm wide back to carry the weight of larger breasts balancing them on your core for maximum comfort and shaping.

Approximately 35% of our in store customers are ladies of an F-H size and all have topped up their everyday, wear to work bras with a retro fit or la femme by Wacoal. Just as the embrace lace provides an uplifting supportive high and forward shape, so does the retro fit. Wacoals full cup bras aim to present women with the same natural shape with an adjusted design to compensate for the fuller figure.

Last but not least the Wacoal Ibra, perfect for a petite 32, 34 figure boasting A-D cups, a plunging neckline and moulded cups with extra va, va voom. As a smaller lady myself I look far and wide for cleavage enhancing bras, that actually fit and are comfortable. The ibra is seamless sitting flat against your body, perfect for smooth clothes, whilst the wire is encased in the soft moulded cups for maximum coverage as only the soft micro fibre rests on your ribcage. Absolutely no digging in. The bra gives a sexy and confidence boosting décolleté, which makes you pull out those plunging necklines and wear them with pride.

Sue Parker is the founder of La Maison & Red Box, as an expert in bra fitting, design and fashion. For more advice, great quality Designer Lingerie or Wacoal visit http://www.redboxlingerie.com

Source: EzineArticles
Was this Helpful ?

 
0
 
0
 
Rate this Article
 vote(s)
Feedback
Print
Re-Publish

Article Tags:

Embrace Lace

,

Wacoal Bra Reviews

,

Bra Reviews

,

Wacoal

When we are looking for an efficient way to keep your house cool during the hot summer months, one of the first things to consider is using a portable ac unit. Portable air conditioners are great for

By: Akshita l Shopping Product Reviews > Electronics l July 09, 2013 lViews: 651

The people who are not satisfied with their original hair can get any type and style of hairs. Yes it is true, everyone can get hair style of their own choice. If you want long, short hair, straight,

By: Jenette Kimberly l Shopping Product Reviews > Fashion Style l April 01, 2013 lViews: 602

The teddy bear has brought comfort and cheer to millions of children for more than a century. As amazing and timeless a toy that this is today it’s not so humble beginnings has been linked back to

By: TeddyBear l Shopping Product Reviews > Toys l December 11, 2012 lViews: 508

Women love trendy fashion. Be it for their clothing, jewellery or fashion accessories. Choosing any trendy clothing will depend on your figure shape the design of the clothes, the age of the wearer,

By: Zuneaoy l Shopping Product Reviews > Fashion Style l December 10, 2012 lViews: 258

Fashion jewelry serves a slightly different purpose than fine jewelry. Most people don’t wear their fine jewelry, outside of wedding rings of course, as part of everyday outfits. Instead, fashion

By: Zuneaoy l Shopping Product Reviews > Fashion Style l December 09, 2012 lViews: 258

Well you might be wondering about an online jewellery stores reputation when buying your jewellery online. This can be a concern, especially if the pieces you are buying are expensive. But make sure

By: Zuneaoy l Shopping Product Reviews > Collectible Jewelry l December 05, 2012 lViews: 266

A camisole can be described as a short tight fitting sort of slip that can be worn as inner wear or outerwear or even nightwear. Camisoles are designed to cover the top half of the body. It can be

By: Lucy Alissal Shopping Product Reviews > Lingeriel June 05, 2012 lViews: 230

Ladies we have heard time and time again how many of us are wearing the wrong bra size. I'm sure like me you are no stranger to the problems this can cause, ranging from minor discomfort, ruining

By: Susan Q Parkerl Shopping Product Reviews > Lingeriel May 31, 2012 lViews: 191

Search for designer lingerie and you will undoubtedly discover over a million search results that in one way or another fit the bill. As with designer branded apparel you have different levels of

By: Susan Q Parkerl Shopping Product Reviews > Lingeriel May 31, 2012 lViews: 191

Chemises are very sexy tiny loose fitting dresses. They come top in the lingerie list and they are what most women feel most comfortable in. The chemises come in different designs, highlights

By: Roger Cookl Shopping Product Reviews > Lingeriel May 30, 2012 lViews: 274

Baby dolls are exquisite sexy dresses designed with a special occasion in mind. They are some of the best items you can have in your wardrobe as lingerie and they work every time. The sexy dresses

By: Myles Hugol Shopping Product Reviews > Lingeriel May 30, 2012 lViews: 227

Lingerie comes in different types, sizes and of course designs. The great news is that there is a wide range to choose from therefore women from all over the world with their different body sizes and

By: Myles Hugol Shopping Product Reviews > Lingeriel May 30, 2012 lViews: 231

Ladies we have heard time and time again how many of us are wearing the wrong bra size. I'm sure like me you are no stranger to the problems this can cause, ranging from minor discomfort, ruining

By: Susan Q Parkerl Shopping Product Reviews > Lingeriel May 31, 2012 lViews: 191

Search for designer lingerie and you will undoubtedly discover over a million search results that in one way or another fit the bill. As with designer branded apparel you have different levels of

By: Susan Q Parkerl Shopping Product Reviews > Lingeriel May 31, 2012 lViews: 191

When trying on a bra which hooks should I use? A common question from the ladies in the fitting room, some people have told them this others that, and from the point of view of buying lingerie you

By: Susan Q Parkerl Womens Interestsl April 12, 2012 lViews: 153

I like a simple solution that doesn't take up too much time, so when we were approached by Wacoal to try the new iPants, we were naturally keen. This product is most certainly simple, it doesn't take

By: Susan Q Parkerl Womens Interests > Beauty Productsl April 12, 2012 lViews: 189

For those not entirely "au fait" with the wonderful world of lingerie, Lise Charmel is the Yves Saint Laurent of the underwear world. Founded in 1975 having just celebrated 35 years, Lise Charmel's

By: Susan Q Parkerl Shopping Product Reviews > Lingeriel August 15, 2011 lViews: 263

Discuss this Article

comments powered by Disqus