Author Box
Articles Categories
All Categories
Articles Resources

Why Does It Take Two to Tango? A Book Review Tango Instructural Dance Book

April 16, 2008 | Comments: 0 | Views: 144

Do you ever remember your folks or grandparents telling you; "it takes two to tango," meaning that there must be more to the story and more fault of the circumstance to spread around. Often, it was a notification that they were not buying the total story and that the blame ought to be spread around a little bit more. Well, the other day, I got thrown out of McDonalds; why you ask?

Well for food-fighting, but I swear that the guy threw nothing back at me, indeed, the manager did not buy it, and threw us both out. Boy was that guy mad at me, I started and he never threw anything back at me, but the manager throws us both out and said; "It takes two to tango!"

Indeed, it usually takes two to tango, but in reality it was not a food-fight anyway, as the gentleman was simply reading his newspaper and never responded. Now that is a funny true story, but have you ever wondered why it takes two to tango? Let me recommend a book that is quite good and will completely clear this up for you:

"Gotta Tango" by Alberto Paz and Valorie Hart - 2004

This is a really cool book which will teach you dance the Tango in true Argentina styleand it comes with a music DVD with music to assist you in feeling the moment. The book is full of subtle tricks to create passion, emotion, and sexy alluring moves. You will be blown away as to just how good you can get using this book. Are you looking for pure romance and learning expert style in the Tango? Look no further, this is it.

"Lance Winslow" - Online Blog Content Service. If you have innovative thoughts and unique perspectives, come think with Lance; Lance Winslow's Bio

Source: EzineArticles
Was this Helpful ?

Rate this Article

Article Tags:

Why Does It Take Two To Tango


Argentina Dance


Buenos Aires




2 To Tango


Authentic Tengo

Finding and collecting vintage comic books for fun and profit is something that is interesting, but can be difficult. With so many places to look, narrowing down the options can be painstaking, until

By: Jorge Orduna l Book Reviews > Comics Humor l July 07, 2012 lViews: 286

Action packed story that reads like you are there in person. Lieutenant Commander Andrew Carlson was a U.S. Navy Seal. He was as rough and tough as they come. He was part of a mission to be inserted

By: Cy Hilterman l Book Reviews > Mysteries Thrillers l July 06, 2012 lViews: 278

"Look Me In The Eye, If You Dare!" Okay, all of You "Internet Millionaire Moguls," I want some answers, and I want them now.

By: Travis L Perkins l Book Reviews > Internet Marketing l June 29, 2012 lViews: 310

Crush it is a great "How to" book on using social media and being real with yourself on what you do. Gary is very passionate about what he does. The key to his success is blending who he is with what

By: Joe Mosed l Book Reviews > Internet Marketing l June 29, 2012 lViews: 547

My resolution this year was to knuckle down and do something to bring in some new clients for my practice, so I was pleased to see that Internet Marketing Bible for Accountants looked like it might

By: Karen K Jefferson l Book Reviews > Internet Marketing l June 29, 2012 lViews: 296

When promoting your business online, are you using internet marketing? If you have yet to spread your branches into the online world, you ought to consider doing so.

By: Joyce McNeill Christopher l Book Reviews > Internet Marketing l June 29, 2012 lViews: 282

Michael Baldwin is a successful professional dancer who has it all - a great career, a long-term relationship with his lover David, and a brand new lake view house they built together on Lake

By: Irene Watsonl Book Reviews > Dancel March 10, 2012 lViews: 190

Ballroom Dancing describes partner dances, performed socially or competitively, with prescribed specific movements. It evokes a sense of mystique and elegance if performed socially and of energy and

By: Mico Jonathan Ellisonl Book Reviews > Dancel August 14, 2010 lViews: 170

So, you want to be a dancer do you? Wow, there is so much you must know to perform with the best, and only you will know if you are up for the test. Maybe you could use some inspiration that might

By: Lance Winslowl Book Reviews > Dancel October 07, 2008 lViews: 187

When I first purchased this book I thought that it would be something fun to share with my students. I collect all things related to dance, knicknacks, posters, DVDs...hence books.

By: Tina Thorogoodl Book Reviews > Dancel September 08, 2008 lViews: 166

Author Deborah Vogel has written many books for the student ballet dancer. Most of them have to do with anatomy, and solving the conflicts between ballet's anatomical farfetchedness and the

By: Dianne M. Buxtonl Book Reviews > Dancel July 16, 2008 lViews: 190

When you think of Ballroom dancing, you generally think of flowing gowns and dark tuxedos. You also think of beautiful, willowy, women and tall, dark, handsome men waltzing their way around the

By: Charly Leethaml Book Reviews > Dancel May 29, 2008 lViews: 199

If you are going to write articles online, you are going to inadvertently increase your critical thinking skills. The reason is simple - because as you are preparing an article you are explaining to

By: Lance Winslowl Self Improvement > Mind Developmentl August 02, 2012 lViews: 302

Back when I was in high school and college I was a spectacular athlete, and I'm not afraid to say so now. At the time, it might not been inappropriate, as it would have shown an inflated ego, but I

By: Lance Winslowl Self Improvement > Mind Developmentl August 02, 2012 lViews: 496

Some say it takes brilliance to solve problems, and that may be so. The same folks will tell us that it takes a genius to not have the problem in the first place. Nevertheless, generally speaking

By: Lance Winslowl Business > Risk Managementl July 24, 2012 lViews: 239

Most people would agree that Mother Nature through evolution has done a wonderful job organizing things. There is a food chain, and cyclical events, and all the while all the species on the planet

By: Lance Winslowl Reference & Education > Naturel July 15, 2012 lViews: 218

A few months ago, I was at Starbucks talking to someone about stocks and bonds, he and his wife had worked hard and were worried about the stock market. They wanted something much less risky. He

By: Lance Winslowl Investing > Stocksl July 11, 2012 lViews: 434

Now then, have you ever wondered what's up with our known, sensed, and observed reality - have you ever considered that it all started with a simple plan, or a simple set of rules, much like particle

By: Lance Winslowl Reference & Education > Naturel July 08, 2012 lViews: 313