Author Box
Articles Categories
All Categories
Articles Resources

Start Smart Finish Rich by David Bach

November 30, 2010 | Comments: 0 | Views: 101

One of the biggest problems that people tend to have these days is a lack of money. If you are suffering from this terrifying condition then there are a few ways that you can take control of your situation, one being to learn some better money management techniques. Of course, that isn't going to work, considering that making money in the first place can be extremely difficult. Luckily, there are a few ways in which you can take control of your income, one of which is by using Start Smart Finish Rich by David Bach.

This CD, Start Smart Finish Rich is one of the hottest new CD's in the industry narrated by one of the greatest financial minds and New York Times bestselling author. Not only is this a high quality audio book, it also teaches you to take the path to becoming rich, and finding that path might be simpler thank you think.

The 'Finish Rich' wisdom has sold almost three million books, and this wisdom has taught many the 'steps' to becoming an overnight millionaire. You won't find any cryptic puzzles here and you won't find any misleading information. What you will find is a book that lays out and details a plan that will take you from an ordinary person to a millionaire in a few easy steps.

No matter your age, and no matter what your walk of life happens to be, you will find that it is entirely possible to gain the lifestyle you want. If you want it all then why shouldn't you have it all? David Bach has written a number of world famous titles including Start Late Finish Rich, The Automatic Millionaire Workbook, Smart Women Finish Rich, and a number of others. Not only is he a bestselling author, he has appeared on the Oprah Winfrey Show a couple of times and currently contributes to CNN's American Morning.

His Finish Rich seminars are some of the top financial seminars in North America, and experts state that his methods can be easily emulated. Any direct seller can take advantage of this method, and through direct selling they can easily gain the money that they've always dreamed of. The only question now is whether you are ready and willing to take control of your life and start living in the way nature intended.

We live in a world that is very specific about who succeeds and who fails, but what if you could get on top of the system? What if you could be the one on top, and what if you cold discover millions of dollars of untapped potential? It sounds a bit overwhelming, and it may sound far-fetched, but with this book by David Bach takes the concept from a simple idea to a robust reality. Today is the day you take control of your destiny, and today is the day you start living the way you deserve. Are you ready to be rich?

Please visit The Personal Development Company if you would like to learn more about Start Smart Finish Rich by David Bach

Source: EzineArticles
Was this Helpful ?

Rate this Article

Article Tags:

Start Smart Finish Rich


David Bach

Finding and collecting vintage comic books for fun and profit is something that is interesting, but can be difficult. With so many places to look, narrowing down the options can be painstaking, until

By: Jorge Orduna l Book Reviews > Comics Humor l July 07, 2012 lViews: 286

Action packed story that reads like you are there in person. Lieutenant Commander Andrew Carlson was a U.S. Navy Seal. He was as rough and tough as they come. He was part of a mission to be inserted

By: Cy Hilterman l Book Reviews > Mysteries Thrillers l July 06, 2012 lViews: 278

"Look Me In The Eye, If You Dare!" Okay, all of You "Internet Millionaire Moguls," I want some answers, and I want them now.

By: Travis L Perkins l Book Reviews > Internet Marketing l June 29, 2012 lViews: 309

Crush it is a great "How to" book on using social media and being real with yourself on what you do. Gary is very passionate about what he does. The key to his success is blending who he is with what

By: Joe Mosed l Book Reviews > Internet Marketing l June 29, 2012 lViews: 546

My resolution this year was to knuckle down and do something to bring in some new clients for my practice, so I was pleased to see that Internet Marketing Bible for Accountants looked like it might

By: Karen K Jefferson l Book Reviews > Internet Marketing l June 29, 2012 lViews: 295

When promoting your business online, are you using internet marketing? If you have yet to spread your branches into the online world, you ought to consider doing so.

By: Joyce McNeill Christopher l Book Reviews > Internet Marketing l June 29, 2012 lViews: 281

Many financial pundits embrace grandiose theories and use mathematical formulas to convince the vast sea of American Investors to accept their vision of the perfect American Retirement Account

By: Randall D Coxl Book Reviews > Wealth Buildingl May 21, 2012 lViews: 173

Do you ever think about generational transfer of wealth, fiscal accountability and contribution? The statistics for generational wealth hitting the 3rd generation are dismal. Basically, the first

By: Joe Mosedl Book Reviews > Wealth Buildingl February 25, 2012 lViews: 233

The following article is a book review of Bruce Greenwald's Value Investing: From Graham to Buffett and Beyond. Professor Greenwald has updated and developed a modern value investing approach. Any

By: Ankur H Shahl Book Reviews > Wealth Buildingl February 22, 2012 lViews: 214

Guaranteed retirement income is the name of the game. I think the financial industry has done their best to destroy trillions of dollars of wealth for a commission. I am fine with people getting paid

By: Joe Mosedl Book Reviews > Wealth Buildingl February 05, 2012 lViews: 180

If you have read "The Sagacity of Sage" from Anyaele Sam Chiyson, make yourself richer with his new classic titled 'It is time to get very rich." In this rich volume, which has already sold many

By: Ifeanyi Enoch Onuohal Book Reviews > Wealth Buildingl January 23, 2012 lViews: 234

This book in a nutshell is a must read for anybody wanted to improve their lives. Regardless of what area you want to improve, Napoleon Hill shows the Master-Key works. Napoleon Hill died in 1970 at

By: Joe Mosedl Book Reviews > Wealth Buildingl January 18, 2012 lViews: 183

The common question for fitness enthusiasts is, "How Much Cardio Is Enough?'. Unfortunately, it depends on a lot of things. Your goals, your current level of fitness, and your overall health.

By: Ben Sandersonl Health & Fitness > Aerobics Cardiol April 11, 2012 lViews: 120

Brian Tracy has been one of the country's leading speakers on the topics of human potential and our own personal effectiveness. He speaks with plentiful words of inspiration and determination. As a

By: Ben Sandersonl Book Reviews > Wealth Buildingl March 15, 2011 lViews: 193

Everyone dreams of earning more money, but most do not believe that it is possible. Do you yearn for more time with your children, family, and friends? The majority of hard-working individuals spend

By: Ben Sandersonl Book Reviews > Wealth Buildingl March 14, 2011 lViews: 152

Bob Proctor is one of the best well-known self-development speakers in the world. He was the star and speaker of the hit movie, "The Secret".

By: Ben Sandersonl Book Reviews > Wealth Buildingl January 29, 2011 lViews: 124

Do you want to be fabulously wealthy? If you do then you may wish to read a brilliant book by Michael Masterson. He has crafted an excellent guide for those that want to make big bucks and live the

By: Ben Sandersonl Book Reviews > Wealth Buildingl January 20, 2011 lViews: 120

48 days to the work you love is the subheading of Dream Job by Dan Miller. Does the author actually deliver on his promises? Well, it is really up to the reader to determine the final outcome.

By: Ben Sandersonl Book Reviews > Careersl January 19, 2011 lViews: 140

Discuss this Article

comments powered by Disqus