Author Box
Articles Categories
All Categories
Articles Resources

Are You Providing Greater Value Than The Compensation You Receive?

January 13, 2011 | Comments: 0 | Views: 81

Many of us are so used to the mentality that we are giving a certain amount of value and we are compensated for what we put out. We do not think of the potential of going above and beyond with the value we provide and how that can transform our lives. Are you thinking only of what you can get for yourself or are you focused on how you can help others? The answer to this question will determine the health, wealth and happiness you achieve in your life. If you focus on what you can give without thinking about what is in it for you, you will achieve greater success and it will be in a framework of happiness, not stress.

I have been letting go of limiting beliefs from my past and it is so freeing. We do not need to hold onto past programming. There is so much sanity in just letting it go. We do not need to be right. That has been a big lesson for me. I was hurt very deeply emotionally in childhood and letting go of being hurt now is the key for me. When someone hurts me now, I just send them love and wish them the best. We do not need to agree. Let's just be.

But also, we do not have to have toxic relationships that are not healthy for us. When we let go of our past, we free up our true self and we can embrace our abundance, instead of pushing it away. And by being in touch with that inner core, you will be able to give so much more and be abundantly more creative. This will magnetize abundance to you. Keep focusing on giving and you will receive a windfall of joy and prosperity in your life.

For Further Valuable Updates, Go to: Source: EzineArticles

Was this Helpful ?

Rate this Article

Article Tags:




Finding and collecting vintage comic books for fun and profit is something that is interesting, but can be difficult. With so many places to look, narrowing down the options can be painstaking, until

By: Jorge Orduna l Book Reviews > Comics Humor l July 07, 2012 lViews: 286

Action packed story that reads like you are there in person. Lieutenant Commander Andrew Carlson was a U.S. Navy Seal. He was as rough and tough as they come. He was part of a mission to be inserted

By: Cy Hilterman l Book Reviews > Mysteries Thrillers l July 06, 2012 lViews: 278

"Look Me In The Eye, If You Dare!" Okay, all of You "Internet Millionaire Moguls," I want some answers, and I want them now.

By: Travis L Perkins l Book Reviews > Internet Marketing l June 29, 2012 lViews: 310

Crush it is a great "How to" book on using social media and being real with yourself on what you do. Gary is very passionate about what he does. The key to his success is blending who he is with what

By: Joe Mosed l Book Reviews > Internet Marketing l June 29, 2012 lViews: 547

My resolution this year was to knuckle down and do something to bring in some new clients for my practice, so I was pleased to see that Internet Marketing Bible for Accountants looked like it might

By: Karen K Jefferson l Book Reviews > Internet Marketing l June 29, 2012 lViews: 295

When promoting your business online, are you using internet marketing? If you have yet to spread your branches into the online world, you ought to consider doing so.

By: Joyce McNeill Christopher l Book Reviews > Internet Marketing l June 29, 2012 lViews: 281

Therapists are famous for providing more questions than answers... and doing much more listening than talking. Some patients would like more. In The Tools, Phil Stutz, M.D., and Barry Michaels, MSW

By: Donald Mitchelll Book Reviews > Psychologyl June 17, 2012 lViews: 176

In his book, Dr. Amen explains how science can empirically detect and measure activities in the mind-brain connection and how this data can be used to improve mental health. I explain in the article

By: Rachel E Hoferl Book Reviews > Psychologyl June 15, 2012 lViews: 190

Ok, so just so you know, this is a biased review. I had the privilege to meet Tonya Reiman at a conference seminar in Las Vegas, and I am huge fan of this brilliant lady who is such an expert of

By: April Braswelll Book Reviews > Psychologyl June 13, 2012 lViews: 219

"Influence", the classic book on persuasion, explains the psychology of why people say "yes" - and how to apply these understandings. Dr. Robert Cialdini is the seminal expert in the rapidly

By: Ian Robert Northcottl Book Reviews > Psychologyl April 09, 2012 lViews: 210

Body language is a key component of mentalism. Read this short review of one of the top body language books to gain a deeper insight on the subject.

By: Joe Anthony Whitel Book Reviews > Psychologyl March 23, 2012 lViews: 227

Dan Pink's DRIVE jumps on motivation and rides it like a motorcycle on a mountain road. There are twists and turn - but the more you ride, the hotter it gets. You know - that feeling of freedom, raw

By: Charlie Van Heckel Book Reviews > Psychologyl March 21, 2012 lViews: 194

Discuss this Article

comments powered by Disqus