Author Box
Articles Categories
All Categories
Articles Resources

Michael In Foreverland - A New Tribute Book on Michael Jackson's World

September 22, 2010 | Comments: 0 | Views: 106

These three words:Michael In Foreverland - are all over the Google and Yahoo Search Engines.A story about Michael Jackson's extraordinary life.A life full of adventures and wonderment.

Michael Jackson was a True Humanitarian who truly cared about Planet Earth, the Animals and Children.He envisioned his World to be as he created his World and shared it with only those who BELIEVED!!

Michael Jackson's Earth Songwas like the Avatar movie, where the Navi people were very sad when their Home Tree was destroyed.They were brave and fought to the very end.Even the Animals fought back to save their land.

If we all saw the World through Michael's eyes - we would see Beauty all around.A World of Peace, Love and Harmony.Michael loved to laugh and smile.He was curious about the World around him and had a childlike enthusiasm for life that most of us lose when we grow up into Adulthood.He loved Disneyland, for his world was much the same.

Michael's closest friends that stood by him and who believed in him were Elizabeth Taylor, Brooke Shields and Lisa Marie Presley.

In Michael In Foreverland, you will take a journey into Michael's World and get a glimpse of his Genius Mind.Michael believed in legends and fairytales.He loved to read books and to watch old classic movies with Humprey Bogart.

And although Michael Jackson is no longer with us, he will live in our hearts forever.Michael will stay young forever and live forever in "Michael In Foreverland."The World is a better place because of the contributions that he made through his songs.

Source: EzineArticles
Was this Helpful ?

Rate this Article

Article Tags:

Michael Jackson Tribute Book






Planet Earth


King Of Pop


Michael In Forev

Finding and collecting vintage comic books for fun and profit is something that is interesting, but can be difficult. With so many places to look, narrowing down the options can be painstaking, until

By: Jorge Orduna l Book Reviews > Comics Humor l July 07, 2012 lViews: 286

Action packed story that reads like you are there in person. Lieutenant Commander Andrew Carlson was a U.S. Navy Seal. He was as rough and tough as they come. He was part of a mission to be inserted

By: Cy Hilterman l Book Reviews > Mysteries Thrillers l July 06, 2012 lViews: 278

"Look Me In The Eye, If You Dare!" Okay, all of You "Internet Millionaire Moguls," I want some answers, and I want them now.

By: Travis L Perkins l Book Reviews > Internet Marketing l June 29, 2012 lViews: 310

Crush it is a great "How to" book on using social media and being real with yourself on what you do. Gary is very passionate about what he does. The key to his success is blending who he is with what

By: Joe Mosed l Book Reviews > Internet Marketing l June 29, 2012 lViews: 547

My resolution this year was to knuckle down and do something to bring in some new clients for my practice, so I was pleased to see that Internet Marketing Bible for Accountants looked like it might

By: Karen K Jefferson l Book Reviews > Internet Marketing l June 29, 2012 lViews: 296

When promoting your business online, are you using internet marketing? If you have yet to spread your branches into the online world, you ought to consider doing so.

By: Joyce McNeill Christopher l Book Reviews > Internet Marketing l June 29, 2012 lViews: 282

The Hunger Games Soundtrack: Songs from District 12 and Beyond will be released March 20, 2012! This is such a highly anticipated, hyped-up soundtrack, and for good reason.

By: Dan B. Morganl Book Reviews > Musicl February 18, 2012 lViews: 187

Ripped: How the Wired Generation Revolutionized Music is a fantastic look at the evolvement of music over the past 20 years or so. From the rise of indie bands like Death Cab for Cutie and Bright

By: Nick J Peayl Book Reviews > Musicl October 18, 2011 lViews: 181

Not everyone can afford an all signing all dancing, top of the range electric guitar, but for some their current budget model is crying out for an upgrade. Here I go through some of the best ways to

By: Jim J Wardl Book Reviews > Musicl June 16, 2011 lViews: 197

If you are involved in the entertainment business then you've probably heard a few tall tales. The following is a list of some of the top myths about the music business.

By: Isaac O Hughleyl Book Reviews > Musicl June 02, 2011 lViews: 179

First tour for a young band from Los Angeles. Sleeping on floors of friendly folks who came to their performances. Living like a nomad but loving it!!

By: Allen Hottl Book Reviews > Musicl May 26, 2011 lViews: 207

In 1963 rock 'n' roll was, well...rolling right along. But very soon, almost overnight it seemed, a wave of change was about to take place.

By: Jim Serfl Book Reviews > Musicl May 19, 2011 lViews: 185

Discuss this Article

comments powered by Disqus