Author Box
Articles Categories
All Categories
Articles Resources

"Zygor Guides" World of Warcraft Leveling Guides - Go From Zero to 80 in Under 7 Days - Review

October 08, 2009 | Comments: 0 | Views: 138

Can you really go from level 1 to 80 in under seven days? I will be honest with you. I haven't tried. I love to play with several characters and switch between them, and I also spend time leveling up my professions, talking to friends, and making gold, when I play World of Warcraft.

But one thing is for sure: I level up much, much faster than others, and I have to thank Zygor Guides for this.

What you get is a plugin, an add-on to your existing World of Warcraft program. It is very easily installed, and afterwords, you will see a change in the interface of the game. You get a box telling you which steps to do, which quests to take, when to turn them in, where to find the quest items and much more. And you get important details like "upstairs beside a table", so you don't have to waste your time searching for the things you need. This is a true time-saver.

You also get a nice arrow pointing in the direction, you need to go. If you have to go far, the arrow is red, but as you get closer, the arrow changes colour to yellow and finally green. You can also see how many yards you need to go.

Zygor Guides comes in two versions - one for the horde, and one for the alliance. If you only play one of the factions, you only need to buy one of the guides. You get free upgrades every time there is a new version out.

So while you are leveling up your WoW chars, running around and hunting for quest items, don't forget about healthy eating...

Make chopping vegetables and meat easy for yourself by choosing the right Kitchen Cutting Board.

What products would you cut on a Plastic Cutting Board? Head over for some free information.

Source: EzineArticles
Was this Helpful ?

Rate this Article

Article Tags:

Leveling Guides


Warcraft Leveling Guides


Zygor Guides


Warcraft Leveling

Finding and collecting vintage comic books for fun and profit is something that is interesting, but can be difficult. With so many places to look, narrowing down the options can be painstaking, until

By: Jorge Orduna l Book Reviews > Comics Humor l July 07, 2012 lViews: 286

Action packed story that reads like you are there in person. Lieutenant Commander Andrew Carlson was a U.S. Navy Seal. He was as rough and tough as they come. He was part of a mission to be inserted

By: Cy Hilterman l Book Reviews > Mysteries Thrillers l July 06, 2012 lViews: 278

"Look Me In The Eye, If You Dare!" Okay, all of You "Internet Millionaire Moguls," I want some answers, and I want them now.

By: Travis L Perkins l Book Reviews > Internet Marketing l June 29, 2012 lViews: 310

Crush it is a great "How to" book on using social media and being real with yourself on what you do. Gary is very passionate about what he does. The key to his success is blending who he is with what

By: Joe Mosed l Book Reviews > Internet Marketing l June 29, 2012 lViews: 547

My resolution this year was to knuckle down and do something to bring in some new clients for my practice, so I was pleased to see that Internet Marketing Bible for Accountants looked like it might

By: Karen K Jefferson l Book Reviews > Internet Marketing l June 29, 2012 lViews: 296

When promoting your business online, are you using internet marketing? If you have yet to spread your branches into the online world, you ought to consider doing so.

By: Joyce McNeill Christopher l Book Reviews > Internet Marketing l June 29, 2012 lViews: 282

Books are considered the best friend of humans. Books can provide you the deep information about anything. Books are playing very vital role in the development of personality of any person.

By: Mark Handyl Book Reviews > Internetl January 13, 2011 lViews: 145

I am committed to be happily married with the woman of my dreams to create a lifelong marriage and family that will last forever. I am visualizing that my wife and I will be defining America The

By: Jose Manaizal Book Reviews > Internetl December 07, 2010 lViews: 175

What Internet books should you read? Well, if you want to really get a sense of it, I'd recommend that you start at the beginning first, and learn about ARPA-NET and Bell Labs, but then I'd recommend

By: Lance Winslowl Book Reviews > Internetl November 09, 2010 lViews: 165

I'm one of those freakish few who prefers to read the book before the movie comes out. I feel that I miss something important if I see the movie first. So despite seeing a few of the preview shorts

By: Lauren B Botneyl Book Reviews > Internetl October 02, 2010 lViews: 159

Friedman visualizes three phases of globalization while we are witnessing the third phase. There are several implications of the world that became flat in the 21st century. For the first time ever in

By: Ajit Kumar Jhal Book Reviews > Internetl September 24, 2010 lViews: 134

If you want to learn about blogging, "Create Your Own Blog: 6 Easy Projects to Start Blogging Like a Pro" by Tris Hussey is a great resource. For the new blogger, it is fantastic. For the experienced

By: Alain Burresel Book Reviews > Internetl August 13, 2010 lViews: 136

You will not go very far without gold in World of Warcraft. But do you prefer to make it the slow and dull way, or the fast and fun way?

By: Sarah Astonl Book Reviews > Internetl October 08, 2009 lViews: 154

Discuss this Article

comments powered by Disqus