Author Box
Articles Categories
All Categories
Articles Resources

"Warcraft Millionaire" by Brad Johnson - Become the Next Warcraft Millionaire - Book Review

October 08, 2009 | Comments: 0 | Views: 154

Are you playing World of Warcraft? Would you like to make some serious gold in WoW? Just like in real life, you don't go far in WoW without gold. You need gold to get bags, weapon and armor. You need gold to buy your education. And you need gold to get cool mounts or vanity pets. Even repairs of your armor costs a lot of gold.

So one thing everybody is talking about is: How can I make gold in World of Warcraft?

You can do that in several ways, and some are smarter and faster than others. Let's be clear on this: World of Warcraft is a game, and a game is supposed to be fun. There is not much fun in gold farming hour after hour doing boring stuff, when you can get gold much easier and in funnier ways. You just have to learn them.

"Warcraft Millionaire" might not make a millionaire out of you, but it can teach you everything you need to make lots of gold in a very short time. You get guides to the Auction House, farming guides, and even guides telling you which daily quests are worth doing, and which aren't.

Even if your character is low level, you learn how to make gold with it. Some of my level 10 characters have had almost 50 gold, just by following the advice given in this book.

It is so cool to be able to by your mount, learn to ride, learn to fly and learn artisan flying as soon as possible, without having to grind for hours. The book is very easy to read and everything is very well explained.

So while you are learning about making gold in WoW, don't forget about healthy eating...

Make chopping vegetables and meat easy for yourself by choosing the right Kitchen Cutting Board.

What products would you cut on a Wooden Cutting Board? Head over for some free information.

Source: EzineArticles
Was this Helpful ?

Rate this Article

Article Tags:

Warcraft Millionaire


Warcraft Millionaire Book


Warcraft Gold


Wow Gold

Finding and collecting vintage comic books for fun and profit is something that is interesting, but can be difficult. With so many places to look, narrowing down the options can be painstaking, until

By: Jorge Orduna l Book Reviews > Comics Humor l July 07, 2012 lViews: 286

Action packed story that reads like you are there in person. Lieutenant Commander Andrew Carlson was a U.S. Navy Seal. He was as rough and tough as they come. He was part of a mission to be inserted

By: Cy Hilterman l Book Reviews > Mysteries Thrillers l July 06, 2012 lViews: 278

"Look Me In The Eye, If You Dare!" Okay, all of You "Internet Millionaire Moguls," I want some answers, and I want them now.

By: Travis L Perkins l Book Reviews > Internet Marketing l June 29, 2012 lViews: 311

Crush it is a great "How to" book on using social media and being real with yourself on what you do. Gary is very passionate about what he does. The key to his success is blending who he is with what

By: Joe Mosed l Book Reviews > Internet Marketing l June 29, 2012 lViews: 547

My resolution this year was to knuckle down and do something to bring in some new clients for my practice, so I was pleased to see that Internet Marketing Bible for Accountants looked like it might

By: Karen K Jefferson l Book Reviews > Internet Marketing l June 29, 2012 lViews: 296

When promoting your business online, are you using internet marketing? If you have yet to spread your branches into the online world, you ought to consider doing so.

By: Joyce McNeill Christopher l Book Reviews > Internet Marketing l June 29, 2012 lViews: 282

Books are considered the best friend of humans. Books can provide you the deep information about anything. Books are playing very vital role in the development of personality of any person.

By: Mark Handyl Book Reviews > Internetl January 13, 2011 lViews: 145

I am committed to be happily married with the woman of my dreams to create a lifelong marriage and family that will last forever. I am visualizing that my wife and I will be defining America The

By: Jose Manaizal Book Reviews > Internetl December 07, 2010 lViews: 176

What Internet books should you read? Well, if you want to really get a sense of it, I'd recommend that you start at the beginning first, and learn about ARPA-NET and Bell Labs, but then I'd recommend

By: Lance Winslowl Book Reviews > Internetl November 09, 2010 lViews: 165

I'm one of those freakish few who prefers to read the book before the movie comes out. I feel that I miss something important if I see the movie first. So despite seeing a few of the preview shorts

By: Lauren B Botneyl Book Reviews > Internetl October 02, 2010 lViews: 159

Friedman visualizes three phases of globalization while we are witnessing the third phase. There are several implications of the world that became flat in the 21st century. For the first time ever in

By: Ajit Kumar Jhal Book Reviews > Internetl September 24, 2010 lViews: 134

If you want to learn about blogging, "Create Your Own Blog: 6 Easy Projects to Start Blogging Like a Pro" by Tris Hussey is a great resource. For the new blogger, it is fantastic. For the experienced

By: Alain Burresel Book Reviews > Internetl August 13, 2010 lViews: 137

Do you have to spend money on in-game leveling guides, when there are so many free ones on the Internet? If you are interested in leveling up your chars faster, then read my review of Zygor Guides.

By: Sarah Astonl Book Reviews > Internetl October 08, 2009 lViews: 139

Discuss this Article

comments powered by Disqus