Author Box
Articles Categories
All Categories
Articles Resources

The Review of Book Entitled "The AdSense Code by Joel Comm"

October 20, 2009 | Comments: 0 | Views: 128

A book entitled "What Google Never Told You about AdSense" which is written by Joel Comm is impressive. I take a lot of learning by reading this book. In this book, you find a short guide to run the AdSense. There are some topics in the first several chapters that could train your memory and jog your memory about something that you have already known but you forget to use it.

After the first setup, Joel explains the stuff attached on the book that you have purchased. There is right way to run AdSense for highest earnings. His hints are from his real experience. He as well gives what AdSense blocks run best and where. After the explanation about initial setting up and placement, Joel explains further about tracking and testing to achieve highest CTR (Click Through Rate) for your block of AdSense. He explains some tools used for tracking and complete information about how to use the tracking Google.

This book shortly explores some topics of search engine optimization and content sites to help you raise your traffic. Actually this book does not explain about traffic but how to make the most from what you have already got from the AdSense. This book is proper for the beginner to intermediate publisher of AdSense. It will serve some information that could raise your AdSense income.

The Code of AdSense includes the man subject that has been written down in large detail. You will be easy to understand without being condescending. My suggestion is if you get profit less than a few hundred dollars every month from the AdSense, you will need this book to guide you for getting higher earning.

Tommie B Fuller has been writing articles for nearly 2 years. He not only writes about Internet but also articles related to binding machine. Visit his website over on perfect binding machine [] which will help you find the best plasticspiral binding machine [] and some information you are looking for

Source: EzineArticles
Was this Helpful ?

Rate this Article

Article Tags:

Adsense Income

Finding and collecting vintage comic books for fun and profit is something that is interesting, but can be difficult. With so many places to look, narrowing down the options can be painstaking, until

By: Jorge Orduna l Book Reviews > Comics Humor l July 07, 2012 lViews: 286

Action packed story that reads like you are there in person. Lieutenant Commander Andrew Carlson was a U.S. Navy Seal. He was as rough and tough as they come. He was part of a mission to be inserted

By: Cy Hilterman l Book Reviews > Mysteries Thrillers l July 06, 2012 lViews: 278

"Look Me In The Eye, If You Dare!" Okay, all of You "Internet Millionaire Moguls," I want some answers, and I want them now.

By: Travis L Perkins l Book Reviews > Internet Marketing l June 29, 2012 lViews: 311

Crush it is a great "How to" book on using social media and being real with yourself on what you do. Gary is very passionate about what he does. The key to his success is blending who he is with what

By: Joe Mosed l Book Reviews > Internet Marketing l June 29, 2012 lViews: 547

My resolution this year was to knuckle down and do something to bring in some new clients for my practice, so I was pleased to see that Internet Marketing Bible for Accountants looked like it might

By: Karen K Jefferson l Book Reviews > Internet Marketing l June 29, 2012 lViews: 297

When promoting your business online, are you using internet marketing? If you have yet to spread your branches into the online world, you ought to consider doing so.

By: Joyce McNeill Christopher l Book Reviews > Internet Marketing l June 29, 2012 lViews: 282

Books are considered the best friend of humans. Books can provide you the deep information about anything. Books are playing very vital role in the development of personality of any person.

By: Mark Handyl Book Reviews > Internetl January 13, 2011 lViews: 145

I am committed to be happily married with the woman of my dreams to create a lifelong marriage and family that will last forever. I am visualizing that my wife and I will be defining America The

By: Jose Manaizal Book Reviews > Internetl December 07, 2010 lViews: 176

What Internet books should you read? Well, if you want to really get a sense of it, I'd recommend that you start at the beginning first, and learn about ARPA-NET and Bell Labs, but then I'd recommend

By: Lance Winslowl Book Reviews > Internetl November 09, 2010 lViews: 166

I'm one of those freakish few who prefers to read the book before the movie comes out. I feel that I miss something important if I see the movie first. So despite seeing a few of the preview shorts

By: Lauren B Botneyl Book Reviews > Internetl October 02, 2010 lViews: 159

Friedman visualizes three phases of globalization while we are witnessing the third phase. There are several implications of the world that became flat in the 21st century. For the first time ever in

By: Ajit Kumar Jhal Book Reviews > Internetl September 24, 2010 lViews: 135

If you want to learn about blogging, "Create Your Own Blog: 6 Easy Projects to Start Blogging Like a Pro" by Tris Hussey is a great resource. For the new blogger, it is fantastic. For the experienced

By: Alain Burresel Book Reviews > Internetl August 13, 2010 lViews: 137

Discuss this Article

comments powered by Disqus