Author Box
Articles Categories
All Categories
Articles Resources

Ode To God

December 07, 2010 | Comments: 0 | Views: 175

I am committed to be happily married with the woman of my dreams to create a lifelong marriage and family that will last forever. I am visualizing that my wife and I will be defining America The Beautiful and realizing the dreams of all our fellow Americans and the rest of the world. We are committed to fulfill on The American Dream founded by The Founding Fathers on July 4th, 1776.

I am an innocent child with your guidance with the Holy Spirit I am lost without you

I am crying for your arms to hold me like a vulnerable child I am nothing without you

I am desiring you God that I dance and sing to you like King David I am sinner 24/7 if I don't have you next to me.

I am committed to our love to last forever. Please God never forsake me until we are married to one another for eternity.

Una Oración a Dios

Soy un niño inocente con el Espiritu Santo Estoy perdido sin Ti

Estoy en lagrimas por tus brazos para que me sostengan como un niño fragile Soy nada sin Ti

Estoy deseandote Dios que hasta canto y bailo para ti como el Rey David Soy un pecador las 24 horas del dia y todos los siete dias de la semano si no te tengo conmigo.

Estoy comprometido en nuestro amor que va durar para siempre Por favor Dios nunca me dejes hasta que estemos casados para vivir juntos eternamente

José Angel Manaiza, Jr. The New All-American Boy is an author of the Cutting Edge Technology in the The American Pop Culture in this 21st Century.

Source: EzineArticles
Was this Helpful ?

Rate this Article

Article Tags:

A Lifelong Marriage That Will Last Forever

Finding and collecting vintage comic books for fun and profit is something that is interesting, but can be difficult. With so many places to look, narrowing down the options can be painstaking, until

By: Jorge Orduna l Book Reviews > Comics Humor l July 07, 2012 lViews: 286

Action packed story that reads like you are there in person. Lieutenant Commander Andrew Carlson was a U.S. Navy Seal. He was as rough and tough as they come. He was part of a mission to be inserted

By: Cy Hilterman l Book Reviews > Mysteries Thrillers l July 06, 2012 lViews: 278

"Look Me In The Eye, If You Dare!" Okay, all of You "Internet Millionaire Moguls," I want some answers, and I want them now.

By: Travis L Perkins l Book Reviews > Internet Marketing l June 29, 2012 lViews: 311

Crush it is a great "How to" book on using social media and being real with yourself on what you do. Gary is very passionate about what he does. The key to his success is blending who he is with what

By: Joe Mosed l Book Reviews > Internet Marketing l June 29, 2012 lViews: 547

My resolution this year was to knuckle down and do something to bring in some new clients for my practice, so I was pleased to see that Internet Marketing Bible for Accountants looked like it might

By: Karen K Jefferson l Book Reviews > Internet Marketing l June 29, 2012 lViews: 296

When promoting your business online, are you using internet marketing? If you have yet to spread your branches into the online world, you ought to consider doing so.

By: Joyce McNeill Christopher l Book Reviews > Internet Marketing l June 29, 2012 lViews: 282

Books are considered the best friend of humans. Books can provide you the deep information about anything. Books are playing very vital role in the development of personality of any person.

By: Mark Handyl Book Reviews > Internetl January 13, 2011 lViews: 145

What Internet books should you read? Well, if you want to really get a sense of it, I'd recommend that you start at the beginning first, and learn about ARPA-NET and Bell Labs, but then I'd recommend

By: Lance Winslowl Book Reviews > Internetl November 09, 2010 lViews: 165

I'm one of those freakish few who prefers to read the book before the movie comes out. I feel that I miss something important if I see the movie first. So despite seeing a few of the preview shorts

By: Lauren B Botneyl Book Reviews > Internetl October 02, 2010 lViews: 159

Friedman visualizes three phases of globalization while we are witnessing the third phase. There are several implications of the world that became flat in the 21st century. For the first time ever in

By: Ajit Kumar Jhal Book Reviews > Internetl September 24, 2010 lViews: 134

If you want to learn about blogging, "Create Your Own Blog: 6 Easy Projects to Start Blogging Like a Pro" by Tris Hussey is a great resource. For the new blogger, it is fantastic. For the experienced

By: Alain Burresel Book Reviews > Internetl August 13, 2010 lViews: 137

Peter Morville is the president of a leading information architecture firm and the definitive authority on a concept he refers to as findability. In his 2005 book Ambient Findability, he explores

By: Andrew Walshl Book Reviews > Internetl July 29, 2010 lViews: 164

Discuss this Article

comments powered by Disqus