Author Box
Articles Categories
All Categories
Articles Resources

Ewen Chia's Quick and Easy Internet Income Package

June 03, 2009 | Comments: 0 | Views: 85

Today I want to talk about a person I do not know personally but who has assisted me greatly in getting started on business on the internet and marketing techniques.

I read his book "Quick and easy internet income package" after downloading it. The first thing I liked about the book was the simple English it was written in. There were no big words that the big gurus use because they think it makes them sound more knowledgeable but, only end up confusing you the reader.

In it I found step by step instructions I could implement to start off my business. He catered to those with money to spend, and those who had to start from scratch thus taking the longer route. He tells you where to go to sell your business. He gave you ideas where things had to come from you, and how to arrange them if where you will be visiting is the first time for you. He also gave you the secret of those businesses that last long and what makes them. He tells you what keeps the businesses on top where they are and how you can get there. All along he throws in common sense things that are timeless and will always hold true so that you know doing business on the internet is very similar to doing it physically. Last but by no means least he mentors and keeps coaching you regularly through chats and direct e-mails to and from him.

I have gained a lot from Ewen Chias "Quick and easy internet income package" and mentoring. Today I have a flourishing business on the net, and I am experimenting with new ideas. I recommend his books to newbies looking to start businesses on the net but don't know how and even those more advanced. There is always something new you can pick from him.

Amina Aliyu, is dedicated to helping people stay informed about Money. How, and where to find it. For more information, and in-depth, unbiased reviews like this one, please visit:

Source: EzineArticles
Was this Helpful ?

Rate this Article

Article Tags:

Ewen Chia

Finding and collecting vintage comic books for fun and profit is something that is interesting, but can be difficult. With so many places to look, narrowing down the options can be painstaking, until

By: Jorge Orduna l Book Reviews > Comics Humor l July 07, 2012 lViews: 285

Action packed story that reads like you are there in person. Lieutenant Commander Andrew Carlson was a U.S. Navy Seal. He was as rough and tough as they come. He was part of a mission to be inserted

By: Cy Hilterman l Book Reviews > Mysteries Thrillers l July 06, 2012 lViews: 278

"Look Me In The Eye, If You Dare!" Okay, all of You "Internet Millionaire Moguls," I want some answers, and I want them now.

By: Travis L Perkins l Book Reviews > Internet Marketing l June 29, 2012 lViews: 309

Crush it is a great "How to" book on using social media and being real with yourself on what you do. Gary is very passionate about what he does. The key to his success is blending who he is with what

By: Joe Mosed l Book Reviews > Internet Marketing l June 29, 2012 lViews: 546

My resolution this year was to knuckle down and do something to bring in some new clients for my practice, so I was pleased to see that Internet Marketing Bible for Accountants looked like it might

By: Karen K Jefferson l Book Reviews > Internet Marketing l June 29, 2012 lViews: 295

When promoting your business online, are you using internet marketing? If you have yet to spread your branches into the online world, you ought to consider doing so.

By: Joyce McNeill Christopher l Book Reviews > Internet Marketing l June 29, 2012 lViews: 281

Books are considered the best friend of humans. Books can provide you the deep information about anything. Books are playing very vital role in the development of personality of any person.

By: Mark Handyl Book Reviews > Internetl January 13, 2011 lViews: 144

I am committed to be happily married with the woman of my dreams to create a lifelong marriage and family that will last forever. I am visualizing that my wife and I will be defining America The

By: Jose Manaizal Book Reviews > Internetl December 07, 2010 lViews: 175

What Internet books should you read? Well, if you want to really get a sense of it, I'd recommend that you start at the beginning first, and learn about ARPA-NET and Bell Labs, but then I'd recommend

By: Lance Winslowl Book Reviews > Internetl November 09, 2010 lViews: 164

I'm one of those freakish few who prefers to read the book before the movie comes out. I feel that I miss something important if I see the movie first. So despite seeing a few of the preview shorts

By: Lauren B Botneyl Book Reviews > Internetl October 02, 2010 lViews: 159

Friedman visualizes three phases of globalization while we are witnessing the third phase. There are several implications of the world that became flat in the 21st century. For the first time ever in

By: Ajit Kumar Jhal Book Reviews > Internetl September 24, 2010 lViews: 134

If you want to learn about blogging, "Create Your Own Blog: 6 Easy Projects to Start Blogging Like a Pro" by Tris Hussey is a great resource. For the new blogger, it is fantastic. For the experienced

By: Alain Burresel Book Reviews > Internetl August 13, 2010 lViews: 136

Discuss this Article

comments powered by Disqus