Author Box
Articles Categories
All Categories
Articles Resources

Economics - Modern Edition

July 13, 2010 | Comments: 0 | Views: 218

We are entering to the 21st century with different companies all over the world which is designed during the 19th century.

This is an entirely different approach to business and work when it deals with economics.

Economics is leading a management thinkers and practitioners that creates their own economic policies either it belongs to monetary or fiscal policies as a new approach and it will force us to think everything we know. This will be an economic revolution in economic management towards the future.

Marketing guru is different in theory and application. The real marketing guru is an actual approach to the economic society. This is dealing with money, finance, investment, business organization whether private or public.

According to James Henry Ting, Chairman and Chief Executive of Hong Kong based Semi-Tech Global Limited said that "Money can do certain things but you've got to motivate people." This was published in the magazine of World's Executive digest.

Globalization is the trend in the modern economics now a days. This is a reality when it comes to global trade business. At present times, it is still existing because it has a well established trade relations from other countries across the globe.

The issue in modern economics are re-engineering the corporation, managing the intelligent enterprise, creating a company of business people.

According to the book of Fajardo which is entitled "Economic Development" that mentions modern theory of employment because it states that "Employment is determined by supply of and demand for labor." This has something to do with labor and employment when it deals with economic labor.

Before I finished my whole content of this article, this is for their own good of readers and viewers from other countries and this is a big help for the goods and services of the people.

Economics in a modern edition is considered as a management revolution because we are looking forward towards globalization.

Do not wait that our country will collapse due to economic crisis or a next recession will come.

The moral lesson in this article is that we must be prepare in terms of economic crisis at all cost.

A. Books

Fajardo, Feliciano R. Economic Development 3rd Ed. Mandaluyong City: National Bookstore, 2004. (p.36)

B. Periodicals or Journals

World's Executive Digest: The Magazine for Management Excellence. July, 1993. (p.93)

Source: EzineArticles
Was this Helpful ?

 
0
 
0
 
Rate this Article
 vote(s)
Feedback
Print
Re-Publish

Article Tags:

Economics

,

Social Science

,

Modern Economics

Finding and collecting vintage comic books for fun and profit is something that is interesting, but can be difficult. With so many places to look, narrowing down the options can be painstaking, until

By: Jorge Orduna l Book Reviews > Comics Humor l July 07, 2012 lViews: 285

Action packed story that reads like you are there in person. Lieutenant Commander Andrew Carlson was a U.S. Navy Seal. He was as rough and tough as they come. He was part of a mission to be inserted

By: Cy Hilterman l Book Reviews > Mysteries Thrillers l July 06, 2012 lViews: 278

"Look Me In The Eye, If You Dare!" Okay, all of You "Internet Millionaire Moguls," I want some answers, and I want them now.

By: Travis L Perkins l Book Reviews > Internet Marketing l June 29, 2012 lViews: 309

Crush it is a great "How to" book on using social media and being real with yourself on what you do. Gary is very passionate about what he does. The key to his success is blending who he is with what

By: Joe Mosed l Book Reviews > Internet Marketing l June 29, 2012 lViews: 546

My resolution this year was to knuckle down and do something to bring in some new clients for my practice, so I was pleased to see that Internet Marketing Bible for Accountants looked like it might

By: Karen K Jefferson l Book Reviews > Internet Marketing l June 29, 2012 lViews: 295

When promoting your business online, are you using internet marketing? If you have yet to spread your branches into the online world, you ought to consider doing so.

By: Joyce McNeill Christopher l Book Reviews > Internet Marketing l June 29, 2012 lViews: 281

"These mothers are forced to employ all their time begging sustenance for their helpless children," writes the great English 18th century satirists Jonathan Swift in his short pamphlet "A modest

By: John Severinl Book Reviews > Economicsl October 14, 2010 lViews: 149

In Miles Away Worlds Apart, Alan Sakowitz does an excellent job in putting a face to the terrible and unbelievable financial exploits of Scott Rothstein, who was running a larger than life ponzi

By: Michelle D Castillol Book Reviews > Economicsl October 11, 2010 lViews: 168

If there is one problem plaguing a lot of people in Nigeria and beyond today, it is lack of money. This is occasioned by lack of knowledge of where and how to actually get it. Therefore, publication

By: Goke Ilesanmil Book Reviews > Economicsl October 01, 2010 lViews: 181

Understanding the chemistry that fuels stock market bubbles is a difficult and complex study that even risk aversion professionals have a hard time grasping. So I wondered, is there any chance that

By: Tom Copelandl Book Reviews > Economicsl September 27, 2010 lViews: 162

When the book Problems of Post-War Capitalism in the United States is talking about how important marketing is in American capitalism, I will agree with the fact that advertising is extremely

By: Pat McLoughlinl Book Reviews > Economicsl September 12, 2010 lViews: 191

This abstract contains the economic development in Singapore. This will begin from past, present and future of how this nation developed in Southeast Asia and how they become progressive in terms of

By: Steve Ongl Book Reviews > Economicsl August 23, 2010 lViews: 238

We all know that Adam Smith is know as the Father of Modern Economics because he was above all a system builder. He was a British political economist and philosopher.

By: Steve Ongl News & Society > Economicsl December 26, 2010 lViews: 138

This abstract contains the economic development in Singapore. This will begin from past, present and future of how this nation developed in Southeast Asia and how they become progressive in terms of

By: Steve Ongl Book Reviews > Economicsl August 23, 2010 lViews: 238

This article focus on Economic Development in the Philippines. This is giving and idea for the high school and college students who are looking for this topic. This is also good for the faculty or

By: Steve Ongl Book Reviews > Economicsl July 25, 2010 lViews: 165

This abstract deals with the economic status that results to economic development in Israel. Here they will discover the system between the kibbutz and moshav. To those who are interested reading the

By: Steve Ongl Book Reviews > Economicsl July 14, 2010 lViews: 168

This article have broadened the concept of social awareness of the students and whose love for the poor has touched the lives of not a few people although less fortunate for individuals. This article

By: Steve Ongl Book Reviews > Economicsl July 09, 2010 lViews: 170

Discuss this Article

comments powered by Disqus